Any dunners or riders?

Silver Member
Username: Motomattic3

Http://www.cardomain.c...

Post Number: 217
I've been ridding four wheelers since I was 4 years old. mainly in the sand dunes. and was just wondering if there were any others out there

Upload
Mine^^-------------------------------------------------------------------------------Dads^^

Upload
heres my bro^

Upload
Huge bowl^^

Gold Member
Username: Wingmanalive

Pine hill, Nj US

Post Number: 1558
^^Awesome

Silver Member
Username: J_baby15

Kentucky

Post Number: 959
sweet. We like to ride across frozen ponds in the winter, its awesome. Like ice skatin wit a 4wheeler.

Silver Member

Post Number: 220
I've always wanted to do that with mine. my quad is a 1987 or 89 one of the two suzuki LT 500 2 stroke its probly the best four wheeler I've had, any gear I can snap the throttle and pack the front wheels. to date my best jump without crashing or hitting a truck is 6ft high and 30ft distance my brother beet my record last year with 5ft high and 50ft distance don't think I'll break that one. but we'll see. I love jumping to me its the best part of fourwheeling that and ridding wheelies

Gold Member
Username: Cenus

Stonerville, Ohio

Post Number: 2553
nice i was wondering if those were the legendary quadzillas those were some badazz quads back in their day, i ride a blaster that has a lot of aftermarket keeps up 400exs, and then ppl i know, have 450r, 250r, 350x(3 wheeler), yfz450, 400ex, ds650, 200x(3 wheeler), scrambler 500, thats all i can think of right now, but ya useally every year a bunch of us go up to the silver lake sand dunes in michigan and have a blast, i'll try to get some pics up.

Silver Member

Post Number: 221