What does everyone do 4 a living

Gold Member
Username: Wingmanalive

Nj US

Post Number: 1919
Just curious. For the record, I'm a truss designer for a leading wood truss manufacturing company in south Jersey. **Heavy stuff**. If you're in college, tell us what you major in and what you plan to do, high school, what you would like to do. If you're broke and live at home, without a job and just post for kicks, please tell us what you're problem is. Have fun!!!

Silver Member
Username: Naledge503

Qnited States of FI Ca...

Post Number: 725
Small business owner. In-Home Daycare. We want to expand and rent a building to grow. Been to college got my nurse aid certification. I'm gonna be going back to school for Early childhood development and education.

Silver Member
Username: Jblanford

Post Number: 141
I'm a junior in highschool and i plan to be an electronic engineer

Silver Member
Username: Denali_on_22s

Maryville, TN Us

Post Number: 683
Haha, I'm a highschooler and my current occupation is leaching off my parents until college. My plans thereafter include a prelaw or political science degree followed by law school. Hopefully be able to open up my own firm soon thereafter graduation. Sound great now, but goals can be easily clouded I know so don't respond to me with that.

Gold Member
Username: Van_man

Boston South, MA

Post Number: 1443
Im a secret agent working is Asia investigating UFOs. I pose as the oppisite sex to gain trust to obtain paypal accounts. No wait, Im a conter intelagence agent working in south america ease dropping on russian satalite communications, no wait, Im a cross dresssinig tranvestite giving away moey I made from johns I met on craigslist.
Upload

lol
I think most ppl have it listed in thier profiles.
but for real, a Maintenance tech.

Silver Member

Post Number: 726
No Reece, joo can doit (in Tony Little voice). My sister is a lawyer and just ran for judge but lost.

Gold Member

Nj US

Post Number: 1922