Bronze Member Username: Alineerodrigo
Post Number: 48 Registered: Oct-07
|
Posted on Monday, July 19, 2010 - 17:26 GMT where do I find private server for nFusion phoenix who is working? helpppppppp? |
|
|
Silver Member Username: Liger
Post Number: 255 Registered: May-08
|
Posted on Monday, July 19, 2010 - 20:11 GMT iksprivateserver.com/ $50 bucks a year. nott bladd!! |
New member Username: Pancho2122
Post Number: 5 Registered: Jul-06
|
Posted on Tuesday, July 20, 2010 - 00:01 GMT do they support iLink 9000 + |
Platinum Member Username: Nydas
Post Number: 19318 Registered: Jun-06
|
Posted on Tuesday, July 20, 2010 - 00:21 GMT iksprivateserver.com/ is a Greek registered site. The who.is info on the site is very private, so it is unlikely that your connection with that site will become known. $50 for a year is not bad at all. They allow payment via Western Union, so it will probably cost you a little more (add Western Union Charges) I do not know how reliable they are, but as of now, it is probably a lesser risk than buying a new receiver, and depending upon public IKS |
Platinum Member Username: Nydas
Post Number: 19319 Registered: Jun-06
|
Posted on Tuesday, July 20, 2010 - 00:25 GMT Pancho cheppe: They say they support I-link, but do not specifically mention I-link 9000. |
Silver Member Username: Dghumman
Ontario
Canada
Post Number: 400 Registered: Feb-06
|
Posted on Friday, July 23, 2010 - 00:01 GMT has anyone used the service , if someone has done that please let us know |
Silver Member Username: Liger
Post Number: 257 Registered: May-08
|
Posted on Friday, July 23, 2010 - 09:08 GMT check out the following, it's directly from satscams*com Account Suspended June 30th, 2010 After relocating to a server in Singapore, www.iksprivateserver.com has again been taken down as a result of international cooperation to prevent piracy. This swift action follows the seizure of the website's server in Germany. Privateserver's Seized June 29th, 2010 Today, www.iksprivateserver.com and www.nfusionprivateserver.com, hosted on servers in Germany, were seized by NagraStar, obtaining valuable data about the operators of the website and customer data related to purchasers of the illegal service. |
Gold Member Username: Kirankumar
NO Bashing
Post Number: 3226 Registered: Oct-07
|
Posted on Friday, July 23, 2010 - 13:18 GMT WARNING !!! private servers won't last for long here is the game plan they will collect $50 from thousands of people probably give you one months viewing, then moving on and starting another private server the choice is yours, but that is what is going to happen |
Platinum Member Username: Nydas
Post Number: 19340 Registered: Jun-06
|
Posted on Friday, July 23, 2010 - 13:22 GMT Liger: That is old news. They got another hosting site. But today they seem to be down again. |
Silver Member Username: Guru4u
El Centro,
Cali Baby
Post Number: 281 Registered: Mar-10
|
Posted on Friday, July 23, 2010 - 13:31 GMT nalin: That is old news. Please try to help this forum by publishing only accurate info. Be a good girl or I will get a group together to blast your smelly b!ich azz!!~ |
Silver Member Username: Liger
Post Number: 258 Registered: May-08
|
Posted on Friday, July 23, 2010 - 17:34 GMT @Nalin, mine's working and been working. I'm using sonicview and I don't know what ur using. so... |
Platinum Member Username: Nydas
Post Number: 19344 Registered: Jun-06
|
Posted on Friday, July 23, 2010 - 23:04 GMT Liger - you are making contradictory statments. On the one hand you say thier server is closed and then you say your service is uninterrupted. Anyway, i just tried to go to look at their site and I got http://www.ideakinesis.com/ instead! |
Silver Member Username: Liger
Post Number: 261 Registered: May-08
|
Posted on Saturday, July 24, 2010 - 03:31 GMT @nydas I never said their service is all but friggin slick. their service is aight but not blaaaddd!! But they r workin as of nawo. anyways, what's with ideakinesis Mr. Nydas. |
Platinum Member Username: Nydas
Post Number: 19349 Registered: Jun-06
|
Posted on Saturday, July 24, 2010 - 03:40 GMT This afternoon, when I tried http://iksprivateserver.com, I got http://www.ideakinesis.com/ instead! Now I am not getting anything at all. |
New member Username: Roism
Irvine haoo,
CA
USA
Post Number: 8 Registered: Aug-07
|
Posted on Saturday, July 24, 2010 - 21:05 GMT its $20 now for year memebership, wow that a good 60% off almost |
Silver Member Username: Liger
Post Number: 263 Registered: May-08
|
Posted on Sunday, July 25, 2010 - 06:49 GMT $20 only if 100 people sign up. I don't think you got 100 people in your circle. In fact, I don't there are 100 active members on this sat forum. So getting 100 people and getting that discount price is hardly a reality. 20 people, ummm may be. |
Bronze Member Username: Stinko_dinko
Zip Code 99559955
Post Number: 93 Registered: Nov-07
|
Posted on Sunday, July 25, 2010 - 14:30 GMT Ro, even $50/year is still a good bargain, in europe they charge about 100 euro/year. And when you see the promotional price at iksprivateserver it said FROM $20, Some companies will get you by saying savings UP to 80%, but in most cases you could save less then %80, it's price marketing thing. |
New member Username: Mynameisshah
Post Number: 10 Registered: Nov-09
|
Posted on Sunday, July 25, 2010 - 17:00 GMT It's a Scam or hoax and it doesn;t work buy legally it's your only option |
Bronze Member Username: Stinko_dinko
Zip Code 99559955
Post Number: 94 Registered: Nov-07
|
Posted on Sunday, July 25, 2010 - 17:32 GMT MynameischarlieShah lol |