Nagra 2 on ROM 10

Alex11
Unregistered guest
Hello everyone, if someone can say something about it...I live in Mexico, and some people is claiming they can program the old ROM 10 card and it would be able to open the NAGRA2 programming on dishnetwok and I cant understand it. im obviously a newbie here, but ive been searching for something on the threads and didnt find anything...If someone know anything about it, Id apretiate to let me know...
Regards!

cas
Unregistered guest
Hi if you live in Mexico then I can assume that you speak spanish ...Es cierto que se pueden programar las rom 10 ,solo que solo funcionan en ciertos modelos...2800,3900,301-10 y varios mas,tengo un amigo que programo un 301-010 asi que te puedo confirmar que si es cierto.

Salzador
Unregistered guest
Where are you I am in Monterrey

Silver Member
Username: Thill1951akalk

Post Number: 702
Yes...its being done,but the info is NOT here...go to a reputable DSS site that also has files which U will need..there is NO files here and little info,except from only a very few helpers...the majority here are either troublemakers or newbies..there is a thread here regarding bins and help sites that has great links by Sparky..

Silver Member

Post Number: 703
[link removed]&start=30

this will guide U thru it..

Silver Member

Post Number: 706
as of tonight 100% go on penga's rom10-102 bin.
ALL PPV ALL CHANNELS OPEN!@!!!!

Simply amazing.

You need a 2700,2800,3700 or a 301-10. I do not see any exceptions to that yet. However likely it will work for other receivers in the future.

Dark days for charlie.

Silver Member
Username: Thehitch

Fla.

Post Number: 125