Absolute newb

Username: Briancole23

Post Number: 7
Hey guys, I am new to home audio and video. My fiancee and I are about to buy our first home and i am already doing researh on my man caves electronics. I am gonna look around but was wondering what you all thought of cadence home audio. I am gonna be a cadence dealer so I can get it pretty cheap. Any opinions would be greatly appreciated.

Gold Member
Username: Nickelbut10

Post Number: 2440
Never heard of it. Sorry. How or why are you becoming a dealer of that stuff? Car audio?

Post Number: 8
exactly. there isn't a cadence dealer in town so I wanted to take advantage. cadence car audio is some good stuff. the home audio looks good but looks can be deceiving as we all know

Gold Member
Username: Stu_pitt

Irvington, New York USA

Post Number: 3265
Not to sound the wrong way, but if you're going to be a Cadence dealer why ask us what we think of it? You should know the product you're going to sell, support and endorse inside and out. If I say its the best or worst gear I've ever heard, is that going to make any difference?

Post Number: 9
What does their home audio have to do with me selling their car audio? and further more, how does your response even help answer my question? I am not trying to sound the wrong way either but regardless of what should be done, I have had know experience with their home audio or any other home audio because I am not going to sell home audio. And just because I am going to be a dealer does not mean that I should know their products inside and out on the day that I sign up to be a dealer let alone a month before... I just dont see the point of addressing that. and further more just because I am a dealer does not mean that I should put my stamp of approval on all of their products. I would rather be an honest dealer and tell the customer what is going to make them happy, but maybe that is just the way that I feel like it should be

Platinum Member
Username: Jan_b_vigne

Dallas, TX