I need this answered ASAP ( Diesel Audio )

Silver Member
Username: Nissankicker

Grambling, LA USA

Post Number: 111
I'm about to buy a Diesel Audio Titanium N2 3000.1 Amp. I was wondering if that amp is as good as some say? I can hardly find any reviews or feedback on them. But if ANYONE can tell me something about this particular amp, PLEASE inform me.

Thanks!
DJ

Bronze Member
Username: Tejcurrent

Post Number: 26
I have no experience with it, but how much are you getting it for? Warranty? new/used?

Gold Member
Username: Juliob

Santo DomingoDominican Re...

Post Number: 4766
They sell a lot here in DR, some guys say they're good, but i don't think so. Maybe you should try them and tell us.

Gold Member
Username: 04redmach1

Columbus, GA USA

Post Number: 1040
I use to be a dealer for them. 5 year warranty is what got me to looking at them. They are ok, but I woul go with different amp if at all possible.

Kevin

Gold Member

Post Number: 4768
Kevin, since you had experience with them, do they put rated power or so?

Gold Member
Username: 420alldaylong

Post Number: 2250
Kevin Holden

^^^^^Bump for for juliob question I would like to know the same .

Silver Member

Grambling, LA USA

Post Number: 117
Well, I ended up gettin' the amp. And I got it metered: after all the calculations were done, it came out to be 3100+ rms.

My CVXs are now soundin' like there's about to POP any minute now. And the funny part is: My gain on my amp hasn't been touched yet. the amp is currently just runnin' off it's Bass Boost... So Music Mart Inc. told me I need to get 2 more. That amp is a MONSTER. $479.00 w/ 5 year warranty, that's DAMN GOOD!

For right now, my opinion is that the Diesel Audio Titanium N2 3000.1 is EXCELLENT!

Gold Member

Columbus, GA USA

Post Number: 1055