Nice Setup but how do I go about this...Please Help

Username: Deathbeforedawn

Post Number: 1
I have Recently Purchased a Setup but i have never installed anything like this before.
The setup Consists of
1 Pioneer Premier Cd Player (DEH-P920R)
1 Pioneer 12 Disc Changer (CDX-P1250)
2 MB Quart's Q-Line QSD213 5-1/4 Speakers
2 MB Quart's Q-Line QSD216 6-3/4 Speakers
2 MB Quart's QM 218.61 Q 2 Way Crossovers
1 Rockford Fosgate Punch 800 a4
1 Rockford Fosgate Punch 800 a2
1 Stinger HPM Series 1 farad Capacitor

I Plan on Purchasing 2 1000 Watt subs and Building a box to fit my trunk

The only problem is i have no audio instalation experience Could you please tell me how i would bring this all together to work?

Post Number: 2
Ive been Reading Around on the site and i was also wandering if im gonna have to upgrade my alternator?? I am putting this in a 2004 Tiburon GT, If thats any help. Thanks!

Username: Djrob_1

Post Number: 9
nice setup how much that cost you?

Username: Djrob_1

Post Number: 10
its hard to explain how to install without being there. Where are you going to install your amps and what subs are you buying.

Gold Member
Username: Bernymac

Cambodian

Post Number: 1476
go to cruthfield.com, they have video tutorials on how to install an amplifier and some other videos on Do It Yourself(ers). IMO, the hardest and most time consuming thing to do is running wires, not really hard just lazy to do it really.

Before you start installation, disconnect your ground wire on your battery. Important.

Headunit: