Anyone herd of this !!

Silver Member
Username: Islandboy808

Mililani, Hawaii US

Post Number: 556
I ordered a hifonics 1605d from indoaudio,but what came in the mail is a hifonics bx1905d.I looked all over the internet and cant find nothing on that amp.Everything is in spanish or in another language.What do u guys think i should do,return it or keep it.I am going to be running dvc 4 ohm type R subs,and an SE on the way.It will overpower the Rs and the SE alot.So what should i do!!!I says it does 1900@ 1 ohm,1200@ 2 ohm,and 625@4 ohm.thnx

Bronze Member
Username: Goatin

Post Number: 15
I would check indoaudio's return policy some time's they will pay for their mistakes as far as shipping when it is their fault i.e. sending you the wrong item. as far as hooking it up im a newb.and I have never heard of it either.

Silver Member

Mililani, Hawaii US

Post Number: 557
bump

Silver Member
Username: Fandim

Reno, Nevada United State...

Post Number: 623
heh - I'd thank them.

Gold Member
Username: Southernrebel

Monroe, Louisiana USA

Post Number: 1896
bx1905d? WTF?
what fuses does it have in it?

pics?

Bob365
Unregistered guest
I'd keep it. Pretty much it looks like the next higher model for that year. 1900 @ 1 instead of 1600.

Silver Member

Mililani, Hawaii US

Post Number: 560
k ill post some pics

Silver Member

Mililani, Hawaii US

Post Number: 561
Upload
Upload
Upload
Upload

it has 2 80 amp fuses

Gold Member
Username: Chaunb3400

Huntsville, Alabama U.S.

Post Number: 4626
keep dat sh!t

Silver Member

Mililani, Hawaii US

Post Number: 562
i am lol
can u guys see the pics i cant see the now lol

Silver Member
Username: Cadillacdb

Houston , TX

Post Number: 385